APP—LIED

Are you fat or yuh slim Kelly Mek up yuh mind caa obviously yuh uncomfortable inna yuh skin ! Inna the first pic the wall bend up like wah lol girl get a grip if yuh nuh feel good bout yuh self den stop nyam and guh Pon a diet rather than using the damn app … jeezzz

5 thoughts on “APP—LIED

1. Kelly can more than afford the surgery why she no go do it? Fava overgrown hog. Kelly you eat too much you not getting any younger, watch your health!

2. Kelly is such a cute girl!!
    But……………………she has allowed herself to gain too much damn weight.

I get it Jamaican food soooo damn good, that kfc and stew pork, corn pork and all the other good food you just cant help yourself.
    well at least when i visit i just eat my life away… maybe Kelly just doping the same thing!

As long as she good with all that fat hanging and swinging we all good too….

3. Saw this video last night Kelly body looks awful! Nice size batty but girl u r out of control with ur eating, no shape watsoever just big batty! Kelly I kno u from school days (heavy metal bus days) pmore and my word u just blow the f**k UP suh noo sah!

4. She still with old man Ken? Cause she upfront wid d young bwoy. See him a well clothes pon IG. Dem fakeeee. Dwl at the Lb nude pumps. Worst case I ever seen.