A WALDY WRONG FI GO MIX UP WID POLITICIAN

Suh mi get this email whey day and haffi delete the names but I know what uno a allude tuh….Is not now Waldy did know seh politicians a mixup so when he got involved he should have known what it would lead to since uno waa seh a government kill him…Waldy name nuh mentioned below but … I know where dem headed…

I want to wish my fellow Jamaicans a very wonderful Sunday afternoon,before maybe interupting their afternoon on being truthful of what’s really taking place in out security federations an politicians as well…..Now I will start by issuing some names then crystallize what’s so transparent but hidden our newest p– m– Mr..(Edited),Mr (Edited):-Counselor for the marverly division,Mr..(Edited(..Mr..(Edited):-Of the J.(Edited)…Now we have been having a syndicate of contract killings DONS been capture an brutally murdered…Shootings all toll rising before I go further I am also a J.C.F member…Mr…(Edited) has been receiving large amount of millions from drug mafias,to es using the J.C.F the current councilor of the marverly division Mr..(Edited) verbally express him self on international airwaves NODY NUH BADDADAN POLITICIANS” they all know and are apart of this underground war that’s being funds by drug kartels,using our current government and p— m— believes in riches an power not our native bothers an sisters he is a puppet of all who is mega drug kartels needing freed to move and control areas an money large amount of money with being watch an threatened by the government…I know exactly what I am texting, nothing to do with politics and I my self never exercise my voting rights for no party of Jamaica ever it’s just that I have never seen such curruptions an killings for money an power before…And I know I might die sending this via social media…BUT JAMAICAN POEPLE PLEASE BE VERY CAREFUL OF OUR GOVERNMENTAL BODY THEY ARE OUT FOR BLOOD AND MONEY……

8 thoughts on “A WALDY WRONG FI GO MIX UP WID POLITICIAN

1. This is how things go in Jamaica nothing new, don’t see what this article has to do with the pic above. This type of politics and collusion is embedded in our history..

2. YESS ITS NUTTEN NEW SO WHEN U GOIN TO MEK IT LOOK LIKE ITS THE FIRST….OTHER PPL NAMES WILL BE MENT…. no one paid the price for the eventide fire also buddy henriques place a orange lane, A US SENATOR BEGGED JAMAICA 30ODD YEARS AGO NOT TO MEK COCAINE COME THROUGH JAMAICA …ALL THATS HAPPENING INCREASING MURDER RATE HE PREDICTED, LICKEY LICKEY NYAMMY NYAMMY, ITS ALL BOUT THE MONEY SAME SETS THAT TOOK FROM DAVID SMITH, AND CARLOS HILL AND LET DEM GO PON POOR PEOPLE

3. Now I see where Portia was going with this whole thing when she brought up his house being built with drugs money. She couldnt spell it out for us jus a little hint. But we never saw it, damn shame. No wonder she retired and walked away, she knew what was coming.

4. A bunch dunce man that have no aims limited and want to control say them a don creating all that mess in Maverly and other communities in jamaica. like Maverly. You all some waste man. but the saga continues what you do to innocent people that dont mess with you will come pay you a visit. you could have 99 guns 100 man shielding. The police protecting you. when you shed innocent blood you have get your pay. So its never too late to stop find a church and go repent and stop with the killing.

5. If they taking out the Dons, Melon should be next! I’ve been waiting on his death or life in prison. Melon paid police to murder my baby father 15 years ago. Melon is a murderer, if he wants you to be his soldier and you turned him down, he will send his police worker to kill you.

6. Melon pay $$ to put drugs in Patrick mouth food, and P mouth catch heart attack and dead. The two ah Dem wicked but Melon is a snake.