A STEP UP FROM RAINBOW

Sassy rissa, thank God Meech take you up. Cause if it wasn’t for scamming clothes and the fake body you still would be the forever 21 and Rainbow wearing bum you were.This chick love acting brand new cause she got a new body,looking down on everybody, cause she and her man (Edited).Dont forget when she was a bum , fat and wearing rainbow clothes

NEWW-Optimized

5 thoughts on “A STEP UP FROM RAINBOW

1. Sender what is in this story to send it in?? Were you expecting to see the young lady at the bottom for the rest of her life so now she is doing better you are envious people like unnu mi afraid.Typical crab inna barrel mentality. Did you even say a word of prayer thanking God for health and strength first thing as you open eyes nope but the first thing you could think of doing is sending this woman business to tarnish her…so sad.

2. Sender u sound hurt n badmind…there are stage in life n ppl want elevated to a different level.. go find something to do…and the low girl..

3. Sender, di bloggers have spoken and di verdict is unanimous. Yuh is a badmind wretch! If di ooman have new baddy and new clothes…den she nuh mus act brand new. Why she fi deh ah di bottom ah di totem pole fi di rest of har life. Like yuh lonely dung deh and need ah helping hand :bingung Guh tek two class and if yuh head nuh good go tek two $$$ man. Yuh hate is real.