A DI SENDER ASKING CAUSE MI NUH BUSINESS O

84 thoughts on “A DI SENDER ASKING CAUSE MI NUH BUSINESS O

1. So dem stay. Love hype but their actions prove that they’re basic. Rachel can’t really spend money on foolishness as she would like, Yolanda is the one with real family money.

1. Yea! What the Hell is it to laught at a Target shirt?
    Target have some cute shit to.I look at Style and price when I shop it doesn’t matter from where as long as it look good. You broke f**kers need to stop stretch your hand where it can’t reach and stay in your lane!

1. If your’re so rich why not shop at Go West inna Tropical Plaza? No, the clothes haffi buy a foreign. Foreign cheap and clean. Bhuttu inna Benz. Thought Target was moderately priced so how u shop there and calling people broke? Rachel stop spending Greg’s money and use yours & lets see how long that last cause you don’t have dry shit.

1. I know wealthy people who shop in Target. (Very wealthy). Shopping there doesn’t mean you’re broke or poor. Depending on what you want and what you’re willing to spend ….. there’s something at Target for everyone. Try it. You might like it. Heck ….. we might just bum into each other there. Lol

1. Target is not even cheap!

The person wa comment just did wa criticize the woman blouse
          You’d be surprised your bill in target be $300 for no reason !!!

And btw target has really good quality things so please leave “TARGÉ” name out a u mouth

Tenx

2. when dishtowel tun tablecloth; Nicole please stop the bullshit bout “motivational speaker”. You are a groupie who tied the man & now wanabe uptown freak, only delusional IG fanatics would pay $1 to listen to you, you cannot do the basic requirement of a wife yet you wanna tell ppl how to act & live?? you cannot hold you husband, you not nice to ppl, you are a fake dun bitch, who are you fooling?? Nicole stop gwan like you are qualified for this when is ppl youtube speech u teif & gwan like a your own, you & rachel are beyond pathetic now, now miss kamila, u married the felon bae & g gwan like u are the shit now him bus-up u ra$$ u run gone kotch up a sasco yard a do pure freakiness in return for the rent, get you act together kamila, you a drive up Nicole car all ova town, living the pretentious life, yall are some wanabe’s. Nicole stop ripp-off ppl bout IVY League this & that. With di way how unuh life big & dutty a dont know weh unuh ago tell ppl say?????? bunch of deplorables

1. Kamila don’t have a car of her own? Why she driving Nicole own? No lie she take being a bum to another level.

2. The mere fact that you truly believe that a woman can “tie” and man leads one to conclude that you ARE as dense as they come. Are you that daft? (a rhetorical question in case you miss it).

Simone and yourself are really obsessed (maybe, intrigued?) with Nicole and Rachel. Why is that so? What’s driving this obsessive/compulsive behavior….stalker? You really need to get a life, some psychological counseling/intervention or maybe a man of your own (or a combination of all three) while you are at it! It is blatantly obvious that you are incapable of walking in these women shoes. You also seem to have some latent, unresolved deviant lesbian tendencies.

Why are you two stalking these women social media accounts just to post stuff (Simone and yourself are the sources of all these Nicole/Rachel posts)? Something is indeed wrong/rotten in the state of Denmark or is it Hoodrat Kingdom?

Simone soon come…one, two, ………. :ngakak

1. @Simone them hot for us cause we a talk the truth but dem better go clean up dem dutty life, from di file drop bout nasty cess underneath dem quiet up lol dem sick stomach. Yolanda face tuff like me verandah tile

1. Dead @ Verandah tile…

Because dem caan fool we because we know them. Rachel a drive this ugly vehicle u think she nuh want a cute little Benz or a car like her sisters? She cannot buy it she has to drive what is given to her. That’s just the golddigger life still, when you marry for money you have to earn every penny. Hush Rachel.

2. @Simone, it took you exactly 3000 seconds to respond. You are so predictable. I was expecting less response time, but I know you resist the urge to respond under ten seconds.

Despite my protestations to the contrary, you two morons keep saying I Rachel or Nicole. I’m here LMAO when you guys keep referring to me as Nicole/Rachel. Yes, you can go over to Rachel’s house “come do a live Q & A”, whatever that means. I don’t know these people, but find your constant attack really pathetic! You Hoodrats never ceases to amaze me. As you were Hoodrats!!!!

1. awww here comes nicole with her “bright” self, lol stupid hoe we actually have a life with real friends & family who loves us, we have a man who respects us, we aint attention whoring on IG like u. I have a degree in Banking & Finance yet i would never mention it because i am not as delusional & frightened like u. one of your many mates soon deal with unuh case just wait. Nicole u busy a post Sasco pics with some long love epistle & him still a bun out u nasty no good ra$$, u no serve no real purpose ina di man life, but u busy pon pinkwall a try style up ppl, put down the books & go learn fi whine pon u man hood & try some cooking classes im sure he would appreciate a nice home cooked meal from his “trophy wife” lol or you can go to hell bitch, u hafi a mine di man hard & him still nah look pon u. After money Mike & rumblood & others dun out u big hole u come a gwan like u a smaddy??? The definition of sad & pathetic is u. gwan else-wear with your english lessons sweetie, we dont give a fk about u.

2. Why unnu so angry? Becuase you can’t fool us with your fake lives? Unnu come over here a use 20 letter words a act high class, and I bet unnu can’t even spell the alphabet pon unnu man co*k, thats why unnu get so much bun. Don’t blame us for speaking facts.

The Greg not living at home story is facts, just as the Kamila moving into Nicole house story is facts, not a canard. What are you most upset about Nicole? The fact that you have a female that is prettier than you, sexier than you, living in your home with your husband and your children? She combing your daughter’s hair because you are too worthless and damn stupid to know how to do it yourself? Or because we talk about how your husband a kill you with bun? He married you because you provided a home base, when he goes out to f**k other women he is the happiest because he doesn’t have anything to worry about. Jeffery is always asking you to calm down but your elf-on-the-shelf looking self don’t know what that means. Show off brings disgrace if your parents never told you.

I know you two constantly fretting about your futures especially since in are in middlescence part of your lives. Rachel a fret everyday say Greg gonna divorce her and Nicole a fret everyday say Sasco going to leave her. The two of you fake as hell a come give lessons on love and how to make relationships work when your men are shit and don’t respect unnu. Phuckin Pharisee the both of you.

1. “canard” and “middlescence”, “Pharisee” are your feeble attempt at “20 letter words”?

I double checked by post and could not identify a single occurrence of a “20 letter word(s)”. :amazed:

@Simone and @menuhbusinesswithdemenuh are two farcical dimwits.

3. Dear minuhbizness

I really like ur vibez but notwithstanding that fact, my conscience won’t allow me to not speak up on MY belief. This is like a few times now I hear you cussing them chicks here bout “getting beating”

In so much as I know,it seems to me that no woman beats herself or asked for or deserves a beating.Why are you tekking the abuse to cuss dem with? ?Don’t do that yo.By all means if dem must get cussing ,done them yes n me same one will get pom pom n cheer u on…but not like this!

@anon 1:04 ironically Kamila would be a excellent motivational speaker because most people would love to know how to survive a storm from a actual survivor of a dutty crasses hurricane such as Jah Cure.

I’m quite content to be the grammar police, I’m no moral police but I abhor abusers.I have nothing more to say on this topic going forward ever again so hence the epistle. Who want cuss that is cool, mi gone inna pricesmart uptown shopping. ..maybe me buck up unno same one n we drink a white Wray n nephew flask.me inna the pretty shirt oo.

1. i am not using it against them but i find it ironic how they look down on such things but glorify it behind closed doors, they would never befriend a woman who married a rapist but yet they do it & expect ppl to laugh in their faces & accept crap, Hypocrisy & selfish at best. These bitches only hype for the cameras, best believe they are living the biggest lie.

1. What I cannot wrap my head around, is why would you go on this constant tirade about people you despise so much? This is indeed a personal crusade of yours. WHY? Why this insane hostility?

Every time I have read one of your comments, I can see the envy, jealousy, hostility and “bad-mine-ness” oozing from every available orifices of yours. I should hastily add, that one, maybe two, of those orifices are your weak points. They are very descriptive of your persona!!! :cd

4. One day menuhbusinesswithdem a go ketch heart attack over Nicole cause it seems like the gal head a rest pon har chest a night time. Yes we all love a good gossip but this is some raw deep hatred, a swear if she could get away with it she would kill Nicole. Every time nuh story run pon dem u come repeat the same things over and over again. Nicole pay cheap, all she do is suck sasco hood, she a deh wid and a mine a young boy, sasco threaten fi leave her and she bawl, she and kamille deh, her house was built with olint blood money, she was and still is a groupie… We’ve heard it all. Come with something new man.

1. I was saying the same thing!! I don’t know any of these people, but it’s appalling to see the hate coming from these two, especially menuhbusinesswithdemenuh. You are very bitter and hateful. I hope that whatever it is, that they have done to you, you will forgive them and move on. Life is too short to be this venomous. Smh.

5. WHOEVER KEEPS SENDING IN THESE STORIES IS OBSESSED WITH THESE PEOPLE LIVES IS BUNCH OF JEALOUS AND ENVIOUS SET OF PEOPLE YOU ALL NEED TO GET A LIFE

6. I was not attempting to use 20 letter words madam. Quit deflecting and tell us where your man is right now.

When I tell you how bad your marriage is unnu jump up and talk bout a want me want him. Who want nasty sour nah bade Greg? I used to feel sorry for Rachel but not anymore. My only conclusion is that she has to be a gold digger because she is in a sham marriage. She CANNOT say she is staying for the kids because she and the man don’t live together. The kids would more benefit if they had a step father they saw regularly, to help them with homework etc because Greg does not do that. He doesn’t have time for his kids the man is a mentally ill loser.

Rachel your friends pity you. They know how lonely your life is and they feel sorry for you.

1. What you need Simone is a good phuck to keep you occupy and out of other people’s business. Link mi and I will come to Jamaica and give you just that…probably shift your womb in the process (to the right, unless you prefer to the left). Pass the offer on to menuhbusinesswithdemenuh. I wouldn’t mine doing both of you together. :ngakaks

2. pay their minions no mind, words are like the wind, them can come ova yah & call me hoodrat & all these things but my life not dutty & nasty like theirs, me nah depend pon man & married life like them, me nah kotch-up a ppl yard like them, me neva use blood money build my house like them, me neva tie man like them, me no wwalk & fkk entertainers like them, me no badmind like them, me not living a lie like them, me nah attention whoring like them, me nah stalk man like them. Some pathetic loser said i hated nicole & would kill her lol for what now????? how would i be so wicked??? yall cant even tek gossip for fun nothing is personal. Nicole, Rachel, Yolanda, Kamila & the pose are nothing but freaks & wanabe’s. yes i speak the same thing cause its the truth & wat i know as a fact but i find it ironic how is me & simone alone yall hot for ova yah, is it because we got the file???? when jah cure did ketch kamila a nyam di gal pusi & beat her, where were yall????? unuh big mansions looking like a shithouse now. I actually love & enjoying my simple poor life, aint nothing i would trade.

7. Even Steven Wonder can see through see what their agenda are. He would also agree 110% with your conclusions. Simone and menuhbusinesswithdemenuh take turns sending in these stories and they have this script running on Met’s site and the mere mention of keywords (“Nicole”, “Rachel”, “Leanclean”, “Yolanda”, “Sasco”, “Jeffery”, “Greg”, etc.) sends a text to their mobile phone to check-in immediately, all the while they hurriedly come aboard, salivating and licking at their chops ready to battle. This is long pass obsession. It is down right frightening.

1. Haha u wish. A u have alert pon u phone trick. Nobody envy u for your lives all a unnu lame and sad like. Unnu deh wid the biggest cheaters in Jamaica and gwaan like unnu shit can make patty. Hop off a mi fender bitches.

8. Nah lie, I think Kamila was under the influence of something when she got with Jah Cure. Nah say the CRACKs nah show, but I still can’t understand why.

9. Fi real! I thought I was the only one who noticed the hateful venom from “Simone” and “minuh….”. Anything weh post up bout Nicole, et al., dem finga nuh stop twitch fi spew dem bile. Look pon di passa passa wid Robbas yesterday, and not one time dem seh nutten. But a Nicole dem life a gi di two a oonu body come dung. No sah!

10. Talk ya Simone.mek dem stop cow u dung. They all seeking attention and attention dem get. When u post every damn thing on instagram what u expect.if Nicole a go shit she post it.if she cough she post it..dats why the other day sasco call har post mistress. Keep some things private man..is she call down all a dis pan harald.she let in everybody in har life. Rass

11. People can send in whatever they like!!!! Once you select a post and read every single comment (I’m also assuming that you read all of her “repetitive” comments on the older posts) complaining about it only makes you look silly. If minuhbiz wants to repeat herself, SO WHAT? Here you are though reading more of her repeated comments? When I had had enough of Kasi and Bolt I ignored those kinds of posts because there are OTHER TOPICS to read about on here EVERY SINGLE DAY!!!

12. Whoiii dem a time the lady response time and a search ar out pon Robbas posts :ngakak …dis yuh call real obsession. :ngakak *sips ginger ale…carry on!

13. @Marie i was speaking about her saying the same things over and over because of her obvious hatred for Nicole, who I don’t even know BTW. Please believe that myself and others skip her comments cause they are so filthy and predictable

14. Rachel and Nicole are so weak minded. Dem say dem not over here and anything we talk dem run go post pon them instagram page. You all wanted fame but unnu a get imfany. I don’t hate Rachel I was trying to talk some sense into her. I nah envy no gal fi dem sad life. Rachel bawl every night cause she lonely in her bed, Nicole fret every night when Sasco say him gone a studio, I don’t even care about DiseaCESS and his old woman face wife. Can you say non factor!

To who saying I was not on the Robbas post; YOU CANNOT TELL ME WHAT TO DO OR WHERE TO GO! What if I don’t want to talk about Robbas? Or Apple? (Who I kinda like). The same way I talk about Rachel or Nicole is the same way nuff a you itch up on Kasi and Apple posts, u see me tell unnu fi come off? Leave people alone and let them do what they want.

15. You know why you will never be happy? Because of your dirty attitudes. It’s your dirty ways and dirty spirit why you man don’t want you Rachel. It’s like you make him feel sick when he’s around you. When people see you pass they whispers that your are Mr Christians wife then everybody shake their heads and wonder what type of woman lives in a situation like that.

How many times you had to see the doc because of a present your husband brought home to you Rachel? You gonna stay until u catch the big A don’t? Or maybe you have it already that why u just make up you mind to ride it out. How does a woman stay with a man that doesn’t want her? You are not even a trophy wife. At least trophy wives get wined and dined. You hardly even see your man.

16. uno coulda chaw iron them life still sad and everything that is being said is true! y’all really bitches and ppl really whispers.

17. Jealousy is an ugly emotion I bet most of who doing the negative talking don’t have a pot to piss in,much less wow unu life side bad every dog have them day remember

18. Simone all a chat to harself to fawt. Comment after comment back a the other. Rachel mussi a laugh after u the way u a nyam up yuh kin dwrl. @minuhbusiness, nothing that you say about these people is fun. And yes u wudda kill Nicole the way Yuh talk. Maybe because you are saying these things u don’t realize how they sound but they come across as so vengeful. This is not the normal chatter and whispering about people behind their backs or come pon pink wall come laugh and fass and dish dirt. You hate the people dem baaaddd

19. I don’t know Simone but they are correct. These women seem very insecure especially Assassin’s wife, I had to ask ig to show fewer posts of her on the feed. My goodness man, you don’t have to keep posting your husband every 2 secs. Live your life inna real life and not on social media. Is like it’s a proving ting wid dem 2 sisters. N anybody can speak proper english if they chose to. so nuh come ya wid d speaky rass spooky shit. Me seh me nuh too like some uptown wannabe white ppl (cuz in dere minds they are white and right). From me inna high sch me know seh dem a some real whores weh f**k djs just because and exchange man wid each other but quick fi look down pon ghetto ppl. Dem life dirty because a suh dem see dem elders a live. Dem veryyyyyyyyy annoying now.

20. Dem can stalk simone and mi nuh business sah. All when dem dont get to di post dem they stalk them in other posts and when dem drop di big stone pan dem is problem.

1. Met you have a no LIES policy, I have never violated that because I am not that type of person. Truth cannon around here.

2. lol dem wah come ova yah come dictate who/what/when/why i must post, tell some stink pussy gal weh a nyam pussy & batty fi drive benz & audii fi low me outa dem shit pit mouth, nasty whoring nicole, rachel & yolanda can go chuck outa sea. Nobody grudge these bitches, they are the biggest laughing stock of kingston, on any given day just sit at a food court & u will hear ppl a dun dem. I will drop di biggest info ina di files just wait for it!! i neva send MET anything on anyone, just so u know, nobody no like them.

21. Nicole looks so weird (something off, can’t figure it out) and rat face take the most awkward looking pics in history. Any hoot what a way Nicole fly guh Paris to ‘surprise’ Assasin over the weekend!! JMG have her playing detective. :maho :malu

22. To Ms.Anonymous who thinks she socially and intellectually superior because she can allude to Shakespeare’s,Hamlet,F**K OFF! Your posts reeks of the elitist uptowmn attitude because you think you’re better than us,”hoodrats,” how dare you? Does it hurt more knowing that your have several hoodrat ants in your organic milk? Would the bun be less bitter if those ants were well spoken and uptoen like you? Assuming you read Hamlet and isn’t just familiar with a few choice quotes,here’s another one for you:”The lady doth protest too much methinks.” Dis is from a hoodrat wid several degrees,one of which is in English Lit.

23. @ Simone. You speak facts to an extent but like @Yardie I think you wrong abtbusing the abuse. As women we get trodden on regularly and Althu the tea is nice mi like my tea ethically sourced.
    TBH they would both be good motivational speaker bcus if Nicole man a cheat and she a face attacks then she can share how to champion on. We need positive role models for our girl and the woman may be fool fool but if she can motivate others to be educated then it’s still a win- she go Ivy League fi true but we know they don’t teach ppl how to be spouses deh so. Remember if we a motivate we nuh need fi discuss our sex lives etc u just a share how fi win and it not abt relationship
    The other one Kamila she obviously strong bcus she been thru a lot too and survive
    We don’t have to downplay dem strength call a spade a spade

24. And the other person who responding to SiM what’s with the bom**claat long words? You nuh know a sign of intelligence is to express things clearly and in the simplest way that anyone can understand. Yes yuh well eridited and it a show you and alkaline bright as Day bulb but your comments hard fi read bcus who really come here fi read and think. Most people on here educated but dem not here fi show dat

25. Ms. b @7:50, I wish I could buy you a cup a coffee but for now just hold a cyber shake-hand. Big up yourself Yardie you ain’t never lie. Mawning and mannazzz

26. It’s funny people are claiming weh weh she name deh a speak facts when weh she name deh herself PROTESTED that she does not know and have NEVER met Rachael, Nicole and co. That mek any sense people? A just pure regurgitated suss from minuhbusiness dem a spill and even though a fi har suss weh she name deh go HARDER than minuhbusiness. Nuh more than a instagram fangirl.

Love a good suss enuh but this b seems deranged.

Anyway, cut and guh thru minuhbusiness because you seem to know what you are talking about though it seems velly personal. :mahos

27. No one is jealous of their dirty life. I would rather be single forever. Nicole is too much ! Point blank! Every day she get up a post pic of sasco like nuh body frighten over sasco ! Suppose a shaggy she did deh with or a usher, trey sons or so. Bitch would a mad! She a gwan like sasco is her first man wid har done self! If sasco did a behave so over her too it wouldn’t so bad. Him post her pic when him see it look bad. And she need to stop making those face because she is not pretty ….

28. As someone who is in Nicole’s inner circle most times, i can say the menuhbusiness poster got facts right, i know all 3 ladies that are mentioned & what i will say is this, NONE ARE HONEST!! i been following this blog recently & must say Nicole especially pays other pages to post her & jeffery pictures among other things that i wont disclose. I realised after knowing & being around them for the past 6 or so moths, they are not what i want in friends. I typically try to avoid group pictures with them but i find out they dont enjoy other persons in their pictures anyways. They are very back bitting & Rachel did something i didnt like to her sister in law. I must say keep up the good work on this blog. For those who are blasting the truth speakers let me say @Simone & the Menuhbusiness posters are on to something. They been calling me since they come back from Paris especially Rachel, her husband aint around much, she make excuses saying he doing business for his dad or some other things, but i totally ignoring them, when they go gtm all they do is take pics, they dont workout much they are liars. Someone once told me to be careful of them but Nicole invited me for lunch one day to discuss my niece joining her SAT program, she acts stuck up & all but because she is a strait A+ student Nicole begging for the business, so we became cool, the more i hangout with her minimally, i find out she is weird, for one i dont do much social media not do i like taking all these selfies, she will take 100 pics & delete them saying she dont get the right angle or some crap. She very annoying, she calls her husband 24hrs a day, asking him questions like (did u like my dress or where are u? who are u with? u coming in tonight?) i think he is not pleased but keeps it going. She also forces her daughter to act uptwonish for the camera. Nicole mimics the Professional Motivational Speakers, she watches their every move online, she writes down & practice their speeches & put her own twist to it. She speaks about Vision boards, which is an old technique nothing new especially in Jamaican Circles. Most established busines owners are avoiding her because they think she is not the real deal, she has to begg hard to be on their shows or programs, she calls the Business Managers/Marketing Managers constantly asking them to try her out. The JPS Forum Women in Energy she was a huge flop, persons walk out of her presentation, we stayed back. I dont know what to make of our very limited friendship? but she charges alot for the SAT classes my sister is considering moving my niece to a more affordable program that is not so elitist. I love your blog, didnt even know you existed. Thanks for having me here i will definitely continue reading your post & get familiar

1. What crowd? The person does not write like the type of people Nicole would hang out with. Every thing that’s in the aforementioned post, minuhbusiness already buss it and everything else you can draw from Instagram.

Ello ma’am, if you are telling the truth and nuh borrow smaddy else phone or cpu to post this – you don’t think you just outed yourself? Why drop a timeline of when unno start building the friendship, and then the calls from Paris, and the little forum you stayed after everyone walked out. Since Nicole dem over here, you don’t think they will put two and two together and know it is? SMH. :hoax you might as well spill the real tea then because you left so many hints for an identity reveal.

PTS- cah bother type up username no more.

1. cah manage you sharp tongue enuh. lmao. alright Metty!

*no homo!!!!!!!!!!!*

-PTS

1. For clarity; Nicole is doing all she can to get her name in High Circles, she goes to various schools, doing her Motivational Tours, once she hears that a child has high scores or their family is well off financially she scouts them out for her SAT programs. She literally cannot influence whether or not you will be accepted in a big university, but she uses her prior experience to make potential clients think she can. I have hangout with them on a few low-key occasions based on the fact that my niece attends her SAT class, my sis & I have tons of inherited funds, that’s what they like, we have various connections based on our business ventures. I wont say too much or she will figure it out but u know what? screw it I don’t even care, because she proving to be so annoying & clingy for all this attention at best. We don’t need her, based on research we heard about a better more well grounded SAT program that would suit her best. Money is not an issue here but the constant need for attention is for us. We were not raise in that fashion. As a family we have vacationed with the elites & i must say it can be boring. I can however reveal my identity if you wish but wont do so as i am getting to like this blog. Hope you don’t sellout like the others & maintain your integrity. Posters seem to be very skeptical but i can truthfully say, Nicole & her family & other friends are social climbers who just befriend you for what you can give them. That is what we don’t appreciate. I am reading prior comments realizing she is a two faced woman. Not what I had previously thought of her. No hard feelings i wish her well & hope she tones down her narrative. Thanks again. Your page is a bit too spicy not the make-belief foolishness that is trending. Have a nice weekend to all.

2. @Met reading this and drinking my soup was a bad combo….cause di soup bunn mi on my big lip!!! I believe EVERY word that person wrote. Assasin will stay for the sake of his kids.

29. Silly question but how can women who HIDE/LIE about their home lives, domestic abuse, infidelity,their wealth etc etc be MOTIVATIONAL SPEAKERS?? I would sure like to hear that speech then again, no I wouldn’t. It’s one thing to say this is what happened in my marriage and I lived to tell about it…or my husband beat me up, I left him and so can you…..a mussi scamming dem a motivate ppl fi do.

BTW…stop post up those unappetizing meals on IG. Healthy food nuh affi look suh. Learn fi cook! That right there would be one less issue in your marriages and I didn’t charge you a penny for that honest advice.

Continue the rinsing Simone and Mi nuh business!

30. See somebody else say it. Nicole is a fake and Rachel is a wanna be. Dem nuffi a try motivate nobody. Bere fake BS.

1. @Simone, them will see one million ppl put up the same thing we say but dem & still attack us like a fi wi fault dem sad & unhappy, me nah tek up nobody life pon myself worst dem life full a crosses. Like say a we alone in di world know dem dutty secrets, a true we nah kiss dem funky ass. Dem post meals but yet dem cyah cook lol woii di hole a town a laugh after dem poor things, they are mentally unstable, Bellview should take them in. They are fake & miserable. As long as unuh know di tings come ova yah come talk cause it might just save a young girl life, big sour greg always look stink bout him a freak, him fi thank him father for being established cause him parent money him a live afa. Rat face rachel sad as fkk cause her unkept husband no stop walk & fkk dung kingston city. Old hard face Yolanda fi keep her ugly husband pon leach cause him underneath no stay good bout him like blowjob,(so me hear 2 girls a Sovereign food court a chat him say) kmt if i were that girl upa di college me run go timbucktoo. When the wives stay fidi money these youngirls no ramp fi nyam dem out dats why dem gwan so. All when man dun pon earth i buy a plastic buddy or stay how i am cause it sticky fi lay dung ina u rightful mind & tek greg, cess or sasco. Professional non-element Kamila a par up with dem but fi a still young woman she got zero ambition. none a dem anuh goodas.

1. Dem cannot shut us up thats why they are so upset. Nasty Nicole and low self esteem Rachel a try trick the crowd but we know dem file. A dem man dem fi go take out dem anger pon.

31. The big question that I have is why Rachel and her sister in law Martina don’t talk. What went down, it seems very personal thou. I notice wen dizzy r even yoli go on vacation Rachel seems sad n begging yoli to come back. She misses her, I could be wrong but me feel Rachel like yoli as a lover deep down n wish she had a life as the Cess dem.
    Bad to bad dizzy n him wife are the better of the 3 in the group.
    You guys ever notice Olivia, carcel and shackira nuh (Sasco siblings) nuh hang with Nicole n her sis. Them very distant.
    Sasco yuh career flop and can’t revive go find another career or stay home with the kids. U look like a u a the bitch in the marriage. When u did hot 10 years aggo yuh did well cocky n full of yuhself.

1. Go deep down inna Rachel instagram all she used to was post Yoli and caption it “Yummy” an dem ting deh. She wanna sex her fi real.

2. I feel sey rat face is bisexual. She comes off as loving puxxy and very hard for a female.
      Is must weird looking Nicole pick out Assasin clothes them, cause the way how him dress :ngakak :ngakak it look like when your older mother or aunt pick out yuh clothes.

32. Ms b I understand your point that they should be good motivational speakers because of what their men put them through. The thing is, they act as if their lives are perfect! That’s the problem I have with them! Knowing their situation, they should be speaking about what they have been going through and advise others not to walk the same path but the fake hypocritical hoes can’t admit to any flaws.

33. Nicole “aka” miss elf-on-the-shelf” yuh run gone since @cantsaymuchmoredotcom cum shell you and down. Big up urself Met!

34. Nicole and Rachel hair stunted and cannot grow just like dem self esteem. Dry head Nicole grow some hair on u head.