FATHER OF THE YEAR

18 thoughts on “FATHER OF THE YEAR

1. Good work dad, uno see how life funny, make a did mix up you would a see how much comments post already lol. These are the things we should embrace and encourage. Great work Dad keep it up.

2. Not to take anything away from him. But it so damn sad that we have to be wowed by this shit, this should be the norm.

3. As a Father myself, I find this very inspiring and uplifting!!Even though I dont versed in the washing uniforms and combing her hair stuff, I can totally relate to the spending quality time duties…SO if is even that rude boys…

spend di likkle time cuz nuff a unno so macho that unno wont even do these vitals grooming n housetraining chores for unno pickney in fear of ppl viewing it as effeminate smfh!Big up urself Daddy cuz u nah watch any face!!! :2thumbup :thumbup :toast :cendol :alay

4. Godbless this man who is being the best father he can be. She will always cherish this. I wish my father was there for me.

5. I applaud you for being an excellent father, to watch a man doing duties that mothers are expected to do. It takes a real MAN TO DO WHAT YOU ARE DOING. I pray that your basket will never go empty and the Lord continue to bless and keep you. May your children always respect you and appreciate you, mi hope dem tek good care of you when you get old. Dem fi memba yuh, God bless you

6. You’re a GREAT Father. Continue doing the best you can for your children. While money is also important in raising a child, it’s memories like these, they will always cherish for a lifetime. You’re a RARE find. :kisss :kisss

7. Anon 9.44 and since it is not the norm we are taking the time out to highlight it. A man can be rich and spending millions on his kids, buy this and dat however these moments are precious and talk truth dirty jamaican men, most think these things are to be done by females. So shut up anon

1. Unno seek to insult where none is required. It actually shows unno low vibrational state of mind.

Do you know if this man had millions if he would even be doing any of this? Maybe he would maybe he wouldn’t. The money man is working to leave generational wealth behind, nutten nuh wrong with that either, his children and grandchildren will cherish him just as much for his hard work to create something so that they can come and not have to struggle in life. This man’s children will cherish him for the care he gave them. A GOOD father will be cherished whether he was hands on or hands off in the care of his children. You nuh see how Trump pickney dem loyal to him, you think he was combing hair and reading bedtime stories, even him ex-wife said he had very little to do wid them as children, but a nuh dem mother’s business dem up into a dem daddy.

8. Raspect in every Aspect a this a the thing dem me like see pon Pink Wall, Stop Highlight the negative fools dem up yah iyah dem nuh have nuh sense mix up and blend nah work a Father showing unconditional love we a promote because this is a very rare event i think the man is a Unicorn because you hardly see it happen in Jamaica. Bless up and i hope we can get more images like these Met.

9. My dad took care of me like that and I would never be with a man who treats me with less love and/or respect than my dad did. He is doing the things that he is suppose to do for his child. every child need a mother and a father to be attentive in there lives. If parents play their part, then we would have less damage people.

1. I am overwhelmed. Oh, how I admire and commend this super amazing dad, he reminds me of my very own, darling dad. This reduced me to tears and brought back memories of days I now cherish and honour my beloved dad for. Big ups to MY incomparable dad, big ups to this lovely dad and big ups to ALL the dads out their who fall in the same honorary category; however few or many they may be. WE SALUTE YOU, SIR. Dearest daughter; ensure that when you’re in the position of reciprocity, let this man want or need for nothing. God, bless this awesome man and his wonderful children.

10. Mi take care of my child thru and thru. my son spend more time wid mi dan all him mother and mi nuh wan nuh props fi dat. natural ting that but big up da bredda ya same way.