AIDS ALERT IN SOUTH FLORIDA

**I do have copies of the young lady’s HIV treatment form and photo…I will not post her photo or disclose the name of her and the selector…but be on the alert**
Good night,
I am am asking you to kindly post this on your site…
There is this girl her name is (Edited) and she has HIV and she has been sleeping with men and women in south Florida without protection. She is currently sleeping with someone name (Edited) who also has the virus, he is a DJ who believes he’s a bad man. They both are under investigation by the a
Miami-Dade Dectective (Name unknown) for exposing others to this deadly disease without their knowledge. They both use people who are naive and hype to get their things and use their information for their benefit.
aids-Optimized
I will like them expose because many are out there and don’t know and are infected and spreading the virus around.
This saddens me.

22 thoughts on “AIDS ALERT IN SOUTH FLORIDA

1. What’s the purpose of you warning people of ghost. Who they gonna be aware of. Run some dam names if you got facts. If they brave enough to be spreading it to unsuspecting victims they should be brave enough to deal with the consequences of dealing with such.

2. Gm met, then this really true!!!!! (Mi kno it true) but mi can’t believe!!!!!! Mi blood run cold!!!! That’s why mi fraid a ppl enuh!!!!! Omg!!!!

3. well Met must have har reasons fi nuh post the name, maybe in future. Fi now just take precaution and always use a condom, which u should have been doing together, get tested together with your partner as well.

4. Well we know that you should always wear protection but it would be also nice to know who to beware from so when we do come in contact we can swipe to the left and keep it pushing… We truly don’t know who has dealt with these two and who else they have infected and from what I’m reading the people they’ve came in contact must don’t know that you could be infected… What is the date on that damn test, I don’t live in FL but plan to visit and thanks for the heads up not dealing with no one from ova deh!

1. Really? You do know that the same men will spread this disease to unsuspecting women….maybe even you. I think women should either make sure they have protected sex and/or request that they both do STD tests together if they are going to have unprotected sex. The Public Health Departments are all over the place and if you don’t have the money to do the test, they will do it for free (or assess a fee, which you don’t want to pay). Florida, especially South Florida, has high HIV rates, yet women are getting pregnant at higher rates. So HIV doesn’t seem to be an issue for many.

5. Ifbyuh using protection you don’t need to worry who these people are, if not good luck! Some a unnu too damn naive in believing everyone is aware of his/her status or that infected persons are going to walk with a placard saying ‘I am HIV positive’. Even if the names were given her it would not change a damn thing. Stay deh depend pon JMG fi proctection from HIV lol

6. These people are not babies everyone know aids kill having unprotected sex in these times are a great risk life and death sentence come on now woman and man use condom these cocky are community cocky dj all the blame unu a go go blame in the end unu cant get back unu life. No cure wake up

7. LOOOL Anon 2:45pm, the paper said Broward County so if that will console you any Boo, Miami is not in Broward County…but it VERY near. And by the way, nuff a di reckless people dem travel tri country – Broward, Palm Beach and Miami Dade so just be careful.

1. How yuh see Broward County pon di paper and all now mi cannot make out one rerddddddd. Yuh good. Lol. Well someone said dem 2 been all over Florida sp let’s remove the City Lines an just say “Florida”. That will squash the location questions. Lol

8. What saddens me most is the fact that, as global as JMG is we can never seem to get through to a lot of people when it comes to HIV and STDs. There have been many stories on this site about HIV awareness. But for some reason “our” people (I say our people and speak of Jamaica because I am Jamaican) constantly seem to always be in denial when it comes to deadly illnesses. I’m sure that even though Ashley Puff has passed, a lot of the men that she has slept with, have still managed to convince themselves that they don’t have the disease. Many of them may not have even gone to the doctor to check. Look pon Squingey from Bass Odessey (allegedly… mi naw no law suit money) Who nuh know him did have it…..is who never heard of him. An even wid the AIDS him still did a get woman. Before and even after his diagnosis. All when baby madda dead from it….woman still go deh wid him AFTER. Smh. Putting their names out there won’t make a difference. Ppl will read it an still go sleep wid dem. Look how di yute from the story dis morning get genital warts from di girl an still a sleep wid her cause him claim di suckings cure di STD. Kmt.

9. @anonymous 3:19 its because I think i know its who and the sender say they are being investigated by miami but the test say broward meaning they could live in miami and went to broward for testing but they do live in forth lauderdale him is a forth lauderdale DJ and him woman do sex man and woman in fact she get them and the 2 a them sex them met if its who im thinking is a lot a ppl the 2 a them sex in dancehall to rass

10. @Anonymous: 4:26pm loooool….ok…dash out dem name Boo ’cause quite a few people very curious. Not dat it is going to make one mumma red of a difference….Dem ago still manage fi find cayless people fi sleep wid even if dem name deh pon billboard….it dread….

11. A lot of MAN N WOMAN HAVE AIDS IN FLORIDA BECAUSE A LOT OF MENS ARE BISEXUAL ESPECIALLY THE MARRIED MENS IN THE CLOSETS LADIES BEWARE….USE CONDOMS EVEN WITH YOUR HUSBANDS SAD BUT TRUE!!!!

12. i am sorry but what is the purpose of this. thats like the media warning persons of about a phantom giving people a virus. does that even makes sense and for the person who is talking about using condom. there are many ways to maliciously infect people with hiv without having sex. please read and research.