HIM DAGGA HIM BREDDA WOMAN

11 thoughts on “HIM DAGGA HIM BREDDA WOMAN

1. Ah suh nuff Jamaican woman stay! Den loose, with f**k bredda, one whole crew of dem man fren jus because dem think dem can get a dollar. Nuff ah dem nuh like work fi.dem own….dem too veggie veggie. Nuff man MI hear set so….an di dancehall woman dem worse……

2. You didn’t say if your brother had big plans for this chick. Sound like he paying tuition to get her attention when he flies in. Why would you mess that up? NOW….ef Yu bredderrr start to talk commitment and marrid bout she, den Yu haffi bus it. IF NOT…..memba seh di pumpum cut eena two.

3. I would tell my sibling about it because this is not a situation that you can get around. It will come out one day one way or another. Plus she is a cheater and the boyfriend should know that.

4. Hmmm. Find out your brother’s intentions towards her. Is he planning a future with her? Why would she be at a bar by herself shooting pool if not with the expectation of getting picked up? There is nothing particularly interesting about pool for a woman to go out solo for it. Plus, henny shots… Hmmmm. This is not someone who you will want to be your sister in law so you will have to figure out a way to let your brother know. She wants it to be a secret so she can get the rest of her education paid off for, plus money for incidentals. I am not saying she is a bad person because everyone has done their shit, but blood thicker than water. Let your brother know before you end up playing uncle to their child, and then it will be far too late to say anything. Strike while the iron is hot.

5. You probably reminded her of your brother that’s why she was so attracted to you! Sorry but not sorry you can’t keep that from your brother. It sounds like something she do regularly! You were trying be a gentleman by offering to get 2 rooms but a sex she did want! I would also let her know where your loyalty lies FOE. Clearly she is not the one for him and you can’t make her a use your brother for things while she fuck down the place, come on mon! Do the right thing.

6. You disloyal rat! A so you may poison or kill yu bredda fi dah pussc deh!

You fi get exile out a de family you phucking traitor! If I was you sister I would referee a fight between you and the next brother and mek sure him beat yu plus me a duss dah gyal de.

A phuck is jus a phuck, but you knew de slut did.mean something to yu bredda so YOU nah no business a phuck de dawg.

1. Did you even read what sender sent in because your reply makes no sense. He didn’t know til afterwards she was his brother girl . So all that ranting fi wah